Teresa Bergeon
Teresa Bergeon
September 16, 2022.
Kenny came out and pumped our septic tank. He was very nice and professional. He was quick and efficient. He left no mess at all. Kenny is very knowledgeable for what he does. I would highly recommend him.
Jaida Manners
Jaida Manners
September 7, 2022.
This business has excellent customer service. They provided service for our restroom trailer. I highly recommend this company for your pumping needs in Oklahoma!!! Thank you so much for your kind service!
Betsy P
Betsy P
September 2, 2022.
Very pleased with service. Professional, on time, affordable, great job!
Luke Calvert
Luke Calvert
August 20, 2022.
Kenny was great! He was very professional and accommodating of my preferences. He went above and beyond other companies that I've had perform the same service. I will definitely use J&J again for my septic services.
Michael Fisher
Michael Fisher
June 21, 2022.
Quite frankly they could not be any better.
Ricky Bobby
Ricky Bobby
June 2, 2022.
J&J pumping services was super communicative, on time, professional, and affordable. I will only be using them for my septic needs! And it’s a small business, so how can you go wrong. 10/10 would recommend.
Jon Wintle
Jon Wintle
May 30, 2022.
Very professional, friendly and on time. Showed up at 0800 on Memorial Day with a friendly greeting. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Benjamin Wagener
Benjamin Wagener
May 23, 2022.
Showed up on time, very kind and professional, well-spoken, clean truck, provided helpful tips and advice, quickly completed the job, and the cost was better than any other service I contacted. I would highly recommend J&J Pumping Service for your septic service needs.
Corinna Redfearn
Facebook Review

“Great service! Emptied our RV tanks. On time. Courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!”

Jason Arnes
Google Review

“Asked Kenny to come check out our system as it had not been serviced in over eight years. He quickly found our tank (location unknown to me) and dug up the lids to inspect it. After investing 20 minutes of his time for an inspection, he was still honest enough to say my system was in good shape and didn’t necessarily need service. It speaks to the integrity of his work. We pumped it anyway and he did a very thorough job, I highly recommend his services.”

Guy Coonts
Google Review

“Excellent customer service and very professional! He even dug the dirt out around my bleach tank to make it easier to add. Don’t even bother calling anyone else. Best price and service around!”

Kimberly Joy Braymen
Facebook Review

“Kenny was amazing! He came out to help us almost immediately and assured us that he could fix the issue. I would definitely recommend him for any issues you may have.”

Teresa Himmelhaver Norman
Facebook Review

“Kenny did a fantastic job helping us with our septic system. He was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!”

Teresa Kitchens
Google Review

“Kenny did a great job, very thorough, explained everything, answered all my questions, on time, will definitely use again, and recommend.”

Mike Garcia
Facebook Review

“Kenny just finished servicing mine and my two neighbors’ homes. Great service, fast response at a good price! Thanks Kenny!”