Michael Wangsgard
Michael Wangsgard
February 5, 2024.
Great service and fast response! Will use again.
Barry Kiehn
Barry Kiehn
January 30, 2024.
Kenny was on time and very professional. Took the time to show me what needed done and explained how the system works. Will definitely use him again as needed.
Randy Stoker
Randy Stoker
January 24, 2024.
Kenny is very prompt to answer my questions and arrive at our residence to inspect our septic system. Kenny is honest and easy to work with. I have recommended J&J Pumping to family and friends.
Karyn Neighbors-Stanford
Karyn Neighbors-Stanford
January 18, 2024.
I would highly recommend them. He is amazing answering any questions I’ve had and come out in a timely manner.
Jillian Van Ranken
Jillian Van Ranken
January 17, 2024.
Great people and great service! Very knowledgeable and cares about people!
Andrea Walker
Andrea Walker
January 13, 2024.
Extremely helpful. Won’t use anyone else!
J Four
J Four
January 13, 2024.
We have used several septic companies in the past. J&J plumbing has been the best we’ve found. Great customer service is hard to find these days so if you need a septic company I highly recommend J&J they are all around a great company to work with.
Terry B
Terry B
January 5, 2024.
Always fantastic! Only septic company I’ll use from here on out.
Karen Miller
Karen Miller
January 5, 2024.
Our business has been extremely pleased with the services of J&J pumping. They are always timely and professional. We highly recommend their services!
Kristin Bocox
Kristin Bocox
January 3, 2024.
J & J was great. Same day service that very professional. Will definitely use them in the future.
Corinna Redfearn
Facebook Review

“Great service! Emptied our RV tanks. On time. Courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!”

Jason Arnes
Google Review

“Asked Kenny to come check out our system as it had not been serviced in over eight years. He quickly found our tank (location unknown to me) and dug up the lids to inspect it. After investing 20 minutes of his time for an inspection, he was still honest enough to say my system was in good shape and didn’t necessarily need service. It speaks to the integrity of his work. We pumped it anyway and he did a very thorough job, I highly recommend his services.”

Guy Coonts
Google Review

“Excellent customer service and very professional! He even dug the dirt out around my bleach tank to make it easier to add. Don’t even bother calling anyone else. Best price and service around!”

Kimberly Joy Braymen
Facebook Review

“Kenny was amazing! He came out to help us almost immediately and assured us that he could fix the issue. I would definitely recommend him for any issues you may have.”

Teresa Himmelhaver Norman
Facebook Review

“Kenny did a fantastic job helping us with our septic system. He was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!”

Teresa Kitchens
Google Review

“Kenny did a great job, very thorough, explained everything, answered all my questions, on time, will definitely use again, and recommend.”

Mike Garcia
Facebook Review

“Kenny just finished servicing mine and my two neighbors’ homes. Great service, fast response at a good price! Thanks Kenny!”

See why our customers love our service! Our reviews page shows satisfied customers share their experiences with our top-tier septic cleaning and repair experts. Dive into firsthand accounts highlighting the exceptional quality of our services, as clients commend JJPumpingServices for their unparalleled professionalism and expertise. From routine maintenance to complex repairs, our reviews showcase the seamless efficiency and customer satisfaction that define our commitment to excellence in the septic industry. Join the countless happy customers who have entrusted their septic needs to JJPumpingServices for reliable, thorough, and expertly executed solutions.