Lee Wadkins
Lee Wadkins
May 29, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service, prices were very reasonable and their service was prompt & professional. Will definitely use J&J service again and would recommend them to anyone looking for service with integrity! Thanks Kenny!
KnownAsMike
KnownAsMike
May 23, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
These guys are very professional and take your needs seriously. I appreciate the effort they made to get my house operational almost immediately after contact. Definitely give them a call.
Lynny
Lynny
May 16, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This company is the best of the best. Very honest, respectful, professional, and kind. We have used many other businesses over the years, and J&Js is the only honest company. Past companies were not actually cleaning the tank. They would say we need to put 20% back in. This is not true. For the 1st time in years, we actually saw the bottom of the tank. Because the other companies didn't clean the tank correctly, we are now spending $1000's to fix all the problems caused by them not emptying the tank.
Landon Sherwood
Landon Sherwood
May 7, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Quickly got scheduled and fixed our issues in no time. Reasonable upfront rates with no surprises after the fact.
boldeagle43
boldeagle43
April 18, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
J&J came out to check our aerobic septic system to see if we needed to have it pumped. He was very informative and not pushy at all. He advised me I still had 6 months to a year before it absolutely needed pumping. We went ahead and had him pump the tanks. Great service. Highly recommend.
stan Vavra
stan Vavra
April 16, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had an excellent Experience with J & J. Kenny did an excellent and very professional job. I highly recommend him and his services for a whole host of reasons.
William Denniston
William Denniston
April 16, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kenny did a great job. Very knowledgeable, cane out on time took care of my aerobic system. Not only great service, great pricing compared to others.
Roman
Roman
April 13, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
J&J serviced our septic tank. It was a great experience all around, no complaints. Excellent company!
JD LEWIS
JD LEWIS
April 2, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great company will be using them again
Randy Morehead
Randy Morehead
April 2, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great job, friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommended!! Thank you!!
Corinna Redfearn
Facebook Review

“Great service! Emptied our RV tanks. On time. Courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!”

Jason Arnes
Google Review

“Asked Kenny to come check out our system as it had not been serviced in over eight years. He quickly found our tank (location unknown to me) and dug up the lids to inspect it. After investing 20 minutes of his time for an inspection, he was still honest enough to say my system was in good shape and didn’t necessarily need service. It speaks to the integrity of his work. We pumped it anyway and he did a very thorough job, I highly recommend his services.”

Guy Coonts
Google Review

“Excellent customer service and very professional! He even dug the dirt out around my bleach tank to make it easier to add. Don’t even bother calling anyone else. Best price and service around!”

Kimberly Joy Braymen
Facebook Review

“Kenny was amazing! He came out to help us almost immediately and assured us that he could fix the issue. I would definitely recommend him for any issues you may have.”

Teresa Himmelhaver Norman
Facebook Review

“Kenny did a fantastic job helping us with our septic system. He was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!”

Teresa Kitchens
Google Review

“Kenny did a great job, very thorough, explained everything, answered all my questions, on time, will definitely use again, and recommend.”

Mike Garcia
Facebook Review

“Kenny just finished servicing mine and my two neighbors’ homes. Great service, fast response at a good price! Thanks Kenny!”

See why our customers love our service! Our reviews page shows satisfied customers share their experiences with our top-tier septic cleaning and repair experts. Dive into firsthand accounts highlighting the exceptional quality of our services, as clients commend JJPumpingServices for their unparalleled professionalism and expertise. From routine maintenance to complex repairs, our reviews showcase the seamless efficiency and customer satisfaction that define our commitment to excellence in the septic industry. Join the countless happy customers who have entrusted their septic needs to JJPumpingServices for reliable, thorough, and expertly executed solutions.